Redevelopment Commission


Kent Fisk (President)
Mary Zurbuch (Vice President)
Kelly Butrum (Secretary)
David Hawkins
Tom Strayer


2nd Thursday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

2023/2024 TIF Report

*Please contact the Redevelopment Commission Liaison, Cindy Carver for questions related to the Redevelopment Commission (317-477-1105 Ext. 1271)